Testing My Skills

It’s been some years since I took any kind of written test.  I graduated a while back, and it makes me nervous to take the Art Development Certification test at my new job with Sitters Studio of Chicago.  I was always a fairly decent test-taker, AS LONG AS it wasn’t a standardized test.  For some reason, I was HORRIBLE at those.  I’m sure I’m going to do fine, but I also have the chance to take a bonus test for a small raise right after (provided I past the first test).  That’s the one that makes me a little more nervous.  Do I have enough of the correct information in my head?  I guess we’ll see.  Today is a test of my abilities as well as of my knowledge. 

 

One thought on “Testing My Skills

Leave a Reply

