Epic Fail

I finished last week’s Play of the Week TODAY!  Yes, I’m still keeping up with my resolution, but I feel a little bit as if I’ve failed today.  I was suppose to finish Peer Gynt by Henrik Ibsen by the end of the day YESTERDAY! Because yesterday was the end of my week in which I started reading it!  But I was so busy doing so many other things, and I have to admit that this script just wasn’t holding my interest.  But it is still my goal to read one play a week.  Yes, I still finished it, but I wish that I had finished it last week since that was my goal.  Lesson learned.  Moving on.   I’ll still have read at least 52 plays by the end of 2012!

Leave a Reply

