A Super Weekend

This weekend was quite productive despite my head cold.  I had a meeting with my theatre company to finalize some dates and a venue for our next show.  We had to FaceTime in one of our associates because she’s also sick.  It’s amazing what technology can do for us these days.  Even the Super Bowl decided to stream live online this year.  Madonna’s performance was very technological; I loved the screens she had across the field.  I suppose it’s a good thing that I decided to learn more about social media and other internet tools as part of my resolution.  I finished my play of the week which was Private Lives by Noel Coward.  He is so witty.  I love his comedy of manners style.

Leave a Reply

